Kauplused

Tallinn

Pärnu mnt. 238, Järve Selver, tel.: 6 525 558, e-mail: jarve@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

J. Sütiste tee 30, Sütiste Keskus, tel.: 6 181 440, e-mail: sutiste@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-V: 10-20, VI-VII: 10-19

 

Paldiski mnt.102, Rocca al Mare, tel.: 6 659 028, e-mail: roccaalmare@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Estonia pst. 9, Solaris, tel.: 6 611 185, e-mail: solaris@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Endla 45, Kristiine Keskus, tel.: 6 572 322, e-mail:.kristiine@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Pae 76, Lasnamäe Keskus, tel.: 6 017 712, e-mail: lasnamae@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg I-V: 9:00 – 19:30, VI: 9:00 – 18:00, VII: 9:00 – 17:00

 

Tartu

Kalda tee 1C, Eeden, tel.: 7 407 709, e-mail: tartu@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Jaama 74, Jaamamõisa Selver, tel.7 317 071, e-mail: tartu.jaamamoisa@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 20:00

 

Narva

Tallinna mnt.19C, FAMA Keskus, tel.: 3 566 446, e-mail: narva.fama@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VI: 10:00 – 20:00, VII: 10:00 – 18:00

 

Rakvere

Tõrremäe, Rakvere Põhjakeskus, tel.: 3 260 534, e-mail: rakvere@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Tabasalu

Klooga mnt. 10B, Tabasalu RIMI, tel.: 6 311 110, e-mail: tabasalu@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Keila

Piiri tn. 12, Keila Selver, tel.: 6 391 544, e-mail: keila@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 20:00

 

Kuressaare

Tallinna mnt. 64, Maxima XX, tel.: 6 774 704, e-mail.: kuressaare@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 20:00

 

Uuemõisa

Rannarootsi tee 1, Ridala vald, Rannarootsi keskus, tel.: 4 766 232, e-mail: rannarootsi@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 20:00

 

Viljandi

Riia mnt. 35, Männimäe Selver, tel.: 4 331 063, e-mail.: viljandi.selver@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 20:00

 

Pärnu

Papiniidu 8/10, Kaubamajakas, tel.: 4 456 661, e-mail: parnukaubamajakas@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

 

Riia mnt. 131, Maxima XXX, tel.: 4 499 503, e-mail: parnu@petcenter.ee

Tööaeg: I-VII: 10:00 – 21:00

Vaše otázky

2010 © petcenter.ee - všetky práva vyhradené
Obsah www stránky je možné používať len so súhlasom majiteľa stránky